فيسبوك تويتر
lightlawsuit.com

التواصل الفعال مع محاميك

تم النشر في يناير 28, 2024 بواسطة Manuel Yoon

أي شخص قام بتعيين محام للتمثيل القانوني مؤهل للحصول على تقارير الاتصال والوضع المتكررة. يستحق كل عميل أن يتعلم أين تتجه القضية في الواقع والحصول على تحديث عن تقدم المحامي ، أو عدم كفاية ذلك. في حال كنت تفكر في الاحتفاظ بمحامٍ ، أو لديك محركًا ، فيما يلي بعض المؤشرات في ما يجب توقعه من مستشارك القانوني أو الشروع فيه.

  • يجب أن يتلقى العملاء تقارير الحالة حول تطورات الحالات. أي إجراء يفترض محاميك نيابة عنك يجب مناقشته معك مسبقًا وبعد ذلك. يجب أن تعرف الطريقة التي تمت بها معالجة القضية ، والوسائل التي يستخدمها محاميك لأداء أهداف العميل. المرافعات ، والجلسات الاستماع ، والمحاكمة المسبقة ، والإعداد التجريبي ، إلى جانب التواريخ الواجبة المطلوبة ، هي ببساطة عدد قليل من الأمور التي يتعين على العملاء معرفتها. إذا لم يظهر لك محاميك هذه الأشياء بانتظام ، فاحتاج إلى تحديثات دورية حتى تتمكن من مواكبة التطورات في الحالات.
  • يجب أن تحصل على مكالمة عودة من محاميك بمجرد مغادرة ملاحظة. يستأجر معظم الممثلين القانونيين أمناء أو مساعدين مختصين لرعاية المكالمات ورسائل نقل العملاء. دعنا نفترض أن محاميك موجود ولا يشارك في محاكمة كبيرة ، يجب أن يكون في وضع يسمح له بإعادة مكالمتك خلال يوم أو يومين. في حال كنت تتصل وترك العديد من الرسائل التي نادراً ما تجلب الرد ، فإن محاميك لا يؤدي وظيفة جيدة. عندما يكون هناك رأس للشركة ، قد ترغب في التحدث إلى هذا الشخص لوصف عدم رضاك.
  • يمكن الوصول إلى معظم الأشخاص بعدة طرق ، بما في ذلك الهاتف الخلوي والفاكس والخط الأرضي والبريد الإلكتروني والبشر. أخبر المحامي الخاص بك الطريقة التي تريدها ، وقم بتوفير عدد من طريقة الاتصال البديلة في حالة أن تفشل الأولي لأسباب معروفة. اطلب من نفس المعلومات بالضبط من محاميك حتى إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال ، فمن الممكن اتخاذ إجراءات بعدة طريقة.
  • استخدم نظام ملاحظة. إما إنشاء مسجل بريد صوتي على هاتفك المنزلي أو الاستفادة من واحد في الوظيفة أو على هاتفك الخلوي. اسأل محاميك أنه عندما يكون غير متاح ، ما إذا كان من الممكن ترك الرسائل مع الأمين أو في مربع رسالة صوتية. في بعض الأحيان يكون الاتصال المباشر مستحيلًا ، ولكن يمكن للرسائل نقل المعلومات على أساس مؤقت.
  • توقع التواصل الروتيني. إذا كنت لا تسمع من محاميك شهريًا ، على الأقل ، بينما تدير حالة ديناميكية لك شخصيًا ، فطلب تحديثات شهرية على الورق أو عبر الهاتف. يمكنك أيضًا عرض الاتصال بهم إذا كان الأمر سيجعل مهمة المحامي أسهل. والشيء الرئيسي هو أنك تظل على اتصال ، وبالتالي يمكن للزوجين القيام بعمل أكثر إرضاءً في القيام بالعمل من أجل نتيجة واثقة لحالتك القانونية. إذا لم يتصل بك محاميك ، كن متأكدًا وتواصل لمسها أو له.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
lightlawsuit.com

Effectively Communicating With Your Attorney

Posted on June 28, 2021 by Manuel Yoon

Anyone who has hired a lawyer for legal representation is eligible for frequent communication and status reports. Every client deserves to learn where in fact the case is headed and obtain an update on the attorney's progress, or insufficient it. In case you are considering retaining an attorney, or curently have one, below are a few pointers in what to anticipate from or initiate together with your legal counselor.

  • Clients should receive status reports on case developments. Any action your attorney assumes your behalf ought to be discussed with you beforehand and afterward. You should know the way the case has been processed, and the means your attorney is using to perform client goals. Pleadings, hearings, pre-trials, and trial preparation, alongside required due-dates, are simply a few of the matters that clients have to know about. If your attorney will not show you these things regularly, require periodic updates so that you can keep up to date with case developments.
  • You should get a return call from your own attorney once you leave a note. Most legal representatives hire competent secretaries or assistants to take care of calls and relay messages from clients. Let's assume that your lawyer is around and not involved with a significant trial, she or he should be in a position to return your call inside a day or two. In case you are calling and leaving several messages that seldom bring a reply, your attorney isn't performing a good job. When there is a head of the firm, you might like to speak to that person to describe your dissatisfaction.
  • Most people could be reached in many ways, including cellular phone, fax, landline, email, and post. Tell your attorney which method you like, and provide a number of alternate method of contact in the event the initial should fail for reasons uknown. Ask for exactly the same information from your own lawyer in order that if you want to get in contact, it is possible to take action in several way.
  • Use a note system. Either create a voice mail recorder on your own home phone or utilize one at the job or on your own cellular phone. Ask your lawyer that when they're unavailable, whether it is possible to leave messages with the secretary or in a voice message box. Sometimes direct contact is impossible, but messages can relay info on a temporary basis.
  • Expect routine communication. If you're not hearing from your own attorney monthly, at the very least, while they're managing a dynamic case for you personally, request monthly updates on paper or by phone. You can also offer to contact for them if which will make the lawyer's job easier. The main thing is that you stay connected therefore the couple can do a more satisfactory job of doing work for a confident outcome to your legal case. If your lawyer will not contact you, be certain and get touching her or him.