فيسبوك تويتر
lightlawsuit.com

بطاقة شعار: عمل

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ عمل

سجلات الشركات - عمليات التفتيش على المساهمين

تم النشر في مايو 1, 2024 بواسطة Manuel Yoon
أنت تقوم بأعمال تجارية كشركة ، وقد ركل المساهمون المختلفين أموال الاستثمار.هل يمكن أن تحدث عمليات تفتيش المساهمين لسجلات الشركات؟مرفق العاطفيمع الشركات الأصغر ، يمكن أن تكون العواطف عالية.عادةً ما يكون لدى المرء فكرة عمل ممتازة ، ولكنه يحتاج إلى مستثمرين لإنتاج مجموعة من المال للعثور على الأعمال التجارية...

المطالبة بإصابة العمل - سهلة إذا قمت بذلك!

تم النشر في اكتوبر 23, 2023 بواسطة Manuel Yoon
إذا كنت قد حادث في الوظيفة ، فإن عواقبه ستصبح معقدة للغاية.قد تساعد مطالبة إصابة العمل إذا تعطلت وتمكينك من أن تكون موظفًا أقل فائدة في العمل.يستغرق الانتعاش بعض الوقت وكذلك يمكن لزملائك في العمل أن يتفاعلوا بطرق مختلفة إذا كان لديهم المزيد من العمل لإنجازه بسبب مشاكل الرفاهية...

بيرس حجاب الشركة

تم النشر في أغسطس 16, 2023 بواسطة Manuel Yoon
يوفر هيكل الشركات لشركة الفرد مأوى للأصول الشخصية.هناك العديد من الأحداث التي ستؤدي إلى القاضي لتجاهل كيان الشركة أو "اخترق الحجاب المنظمة".هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل المنظمة حجابًا مثقوبًا.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من الإجراءات البسيطة التي يمكن القيام بها لتجنب حجاب المنظمة من الثقب...

السلف النقدية الدعوى

تم النشر في يوليو 7, 2023 بواسطة Manuel Yoon
في الآونة الأخيرة ، اكتشف الأفراد الذين شاركوا في حوادث الإصابة أنهم يمكنهم الحصول على قرض مسبق دعوى قضائية ضد العائدات التي يتلقونها في النهاية من تسوية حادث الإصابة.بالنسبة للفرد الذي يتعرض للأذى بما فيه الكفاية من حادث كبير من أجل النضال من أجل العمل وكسب لقمة العيش ، يمكن أن يقدم القرض المسبق للدعوى قضائية إجابة مالية في الوقت المناسب للغاية لمشاكل التيار النقدي الذي قد يواجهه الفرد حاليًا...

لماذا تحتاج إلى كيان تجاري؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Manuel Yoon
عند بدء أو توسيع نطاق عمل ، يتساءل العديد من المالكين عما إذا كان ينبغي عليهم تشكيل كيان عمل ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فما الذي يجب عليهم استخدامه.هناك مجموعة كبيرة من المعلومات و "الملاعب" التي يتم إجراؤها على الإنترنت فيما يتعلق بفوائد بعض الكيانات مقابل الآخرين...

شراكات الإنترنت - لا تتخلص من عملك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Manuel Yoon
الشراكات العامة هي اختيار كيان عمل سيء عندما يتعلق الأمر بمتابعة أنشطة الأعمال.لا يقدمون درع حماية الأصول الذي يجب وضعه دائمًا بين أنشطة شركتك والأصول الفردية.ومع ذلك ، تجد العديد من الشركات الأصغر أنه من المفيد الجمع بين البضائع أو خدماتها مع الشركات الصغيرة الأخرى...

اسم العمل - كيفية اختيار واحد من منظور قانوني

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 14, 2021 بواسطة Manuel Yoon
يمكن أن يكون اسم الشركة عاملاً كبيرًا في النجاح النهائي أو فشل الشيء.لسوء الحظ ، لا يوفر الكثير من الناس الكثير من التفكير في ذلك قبل المضي قدمًا.هناك العديد من العناصر للتفكير في تضمين شيء لا يُنسى ، وهو اسم مرتبط بمجال عملك ، وربما توافر اسم المجال...

كيف تجد المحامي المناسب لمشروعك الصغير

تم النشر في اكتوبر 24, 2021 بواسطة Manuel Yoon
بصفتك مالكًا تجاريًا صغيرًا ، من الممكن تمامًا أن تواجه تعارضات قد تؤدي إلى دعاوى قضائية وقد تضطر إلى الحصول على محام يساعدك في حل المشكلات.قد يكون العثور على "المحامي المناسب" صعبًا أو حتى مخيفًا ، خاصة بالنسبة للرجال والنساء الذين لا يعملون أبدًا مع محام من قبل...

FTC أسماء رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الاحتيالية القذرة

تم النشر في يونيه 25, 2021 بواسطة Manuel Yoon
لجنة التجارة الفيدرالية مسؤولة عن إصدار وإنفاذ قواعد قضايا العملاء عبر الإنترنت.كجزء من العملية ، نشرت FTC قائمة من 12 عملية احتيال التي من المرجح أن تحصل عليها كبريد إلكتروني.فرص العملهذه الفرص التجارية تجعل من السهل بدء عمل تجاري يحقق الكثير من الدخل دون الكثير من العمل أو النفقات النقدية...

Facebook Twitter
lightlawsuit.com

Tag: business

Articles tagged as Business

Corporate Records - Shareholder Inspections

Posted on February 1, 2024 by Manuel Yoon
You're conducting business as a corporation and different shareholders have kicked in investment money.Can shareholder inspections of corporate records occur?Emotional AttachmentWith smaller businesses, emotions can run high.Typically, one has an excellent business idea, but need investors to produce a pool of cash to find the business going.Such situations, the individual comes with an emotional attachment to the business enterprise and thinks it really is "theirs...

Work Injury Claim - Easy If You Make It!

Posted on July 23, 2023 by Manuel Yoon
If you'd an accident at the job, its consequences will get very complicated.A work injury claim might help if it disables and enables you to less useful being an employee to the business.The recovery does take time as well as your co-workers can react in various ways if they have significantly more work to accomplish because of your wellbeing problems.They could be unhappy with you slowing their work or they could believe you're practically being lazy as well as your injury is merely an excuse and that means you needn't work harder...

Pierce the Corporate Veil

Posted on May 16, 2023 by Manuel Yoon
The corporate structure of one's business provides shelter for the personal assets.There are many events which will result in a judge to overlook the corporate entity or "pierce the organization veil." There are many reasons why the organization veil could be pierced.Additionally, there are several simple actions that can be done to avoid the organization veil from being pierced.The corporate veil could be pierced in case a party is tricked or misled into coping with the corporation instead of a person...

Lawsuit Cash Advances

Posted on April 7, 2023 by Manuel Yoon
Lately individuals who have been involved with injury accidents have uncovered they can get a lawsuit advance loan against the proceeds they eventually receive from an injury accident settlement.For the individual who is harmed enough from a major accident in order to struggle to work and make a living, a lawsuit advance loan can offer an extremely timely financial answer to the cash stream problems the individual may presently face...

Why You Need A Business Entity?

Posted on August 10, 2022 by Manuel Yoon
When starting or expanding a business, many owners wonder if they should form a business entity and, if so, which one they should use.There's a huge selection of information and"pitches" being made on the Internet regarding the benefits of certain entities versus others.When you cut through the flak, however, the principal reason for forming a business entity is to create protection from personal liability arising from your business activities...

Internet Partnerships - Don't Throw Away Your Business

Posted on July 21, 2022 by Manuel Yoon
General partnerships are a bad business entity choice when it comes to pursuing business activities.They don't deliver the asset protection shield which should always be placed between your company activities and individual assets.Many smaller companies, however, find it rewarding to combine their merchandise or services with other little businesses.In doing this, they frequently don't realize they are subjecting them to the identical vulnerability as a general partnership...

Business Name - How To Pick One From A Legal Perspective

Posted on August 14, 2021 by Manuel Yoon
A company name can be a big factor in the ultimate success or failure of the thing.Unfortunately, lots of folks don't provide a whole lot of thought to it before moving forward.There are several elements to think about including something memorable, a name associated with your field of work and, possibly, the availability of the domain name.Married?Picking a company name is like getting married.You're going to have to stay with it until the bitter end...

How to Find the Right Lawyer for Your Small Business

Posted on July 24, 2021 by Manuel Yoon
As a small business owner, it is quite possible that you encounter conflicts which may lead to lawsuits and you may have to get a lawyer that will assist you solve the issues.Finding the"right lawyer" could be quite hard or even intimidating, particularly for men and women who's never working with a lawyer before.However, by choosing the correct approach you may find the ideal attorney who can best assist you...

FTC Names Dirty Dozen Email Scams

Posted on March 25, 2021 by Manuel Yoon
The Federal Trade Commission is responsible for issuing and enforcing rules for customer issues online.As part of the process, the FTC has published a list of the 12 scams you are most likely to get as email.Business opportunitiesThese business opportunities make it sound easy to start a business that will bring lots of income without much work or cash outlay.The solicitations trumpet unbelievable earnings claims $1,000 per day or more without doing any work...