فيسبوك تويتر
lightlawsuit.com

كيف تجد المحامي المناسب لمشروعك الصغير

تم النشر في سبتمبر 24, 2021 بواسطة Manuel Yoon

بصفتك مالكًا تجاريًا صغيرًا ، من الممكن تمامًا أن تواجه تعارضات قد تؤدي إلى دعاوى قضائية وقد تضطر إلى الحصول على محام يساعدك في حل المشكلات. قد يكون العثور على "المحامي المناسب" صعبًا أو حتى مخيفًا ، خاصة بالنسبة للرجال والنساء الذين لا يعملون أبدًا مع محام من قبل. ومع ذلك ، من خلال اختيار النهج الصحيح ، قد تجد المحامي المثالي الذي يمكنه مساعدتك على أفضل وجه.

مثل التسوق للخدمات أو المنتجات الأخرى ، ستكون الخطوة الأولى هي التسوق. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المصادر حيث يمكنك استخدامها لاكتشاف محام.

بادئ ذي بدء ، يمكنك البحث عن توصيات من جهات اتصال عملك أو أصدقائك أو أحبائك. إذا كان أي شخص تعرفه يشارك سابقًا في موقف مماثل ، فتأكد من سؤال ذلك الشخص عن خبرته/قد يقترح هذا الشخص محاميًا رائعًا لك.

جمعية البار الإقليمية الخاصة بك هي مورد رائع آخر للعثور على المحامي المثالي. تحقق من دفتر الهاتف الخاص بك أو قم بإجراء بحث على الإنترنت لتحديد معلومات الاتصال في جمعية المحامين المحلية. قد يحتفظون بقوائم إحالة المحامين قابلة للبحث عن طريق التخصص. لا يمكن لجمعية حانة الحي التي لا يمكنها فقط إحالة المحامين المتخصصين ، ولكن يمكنهم أيضًا أن تقدم لك معلومات مثل ما إذا كانت هناك أي شكوى أو تحقيق أخلاقي مرتبط بمحام.

يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على الدعم من خدمات إحالة المحامي. ستحصل على قائمة بخدمات إحالة المحامين في كتابك الأصفر تحت "المحامين" أو "المحامين" أو "خدمات إحالة المحامي" ، أو يمكنك البحث عنها عبر الإنترنت. عادة ما تكلفك هذه الخدمات رسومًا ، لكن بعض الخدمات قد تتيح لك التحدث مع محام بدون رسوم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك مواجهة إعلانات من المحامين أو شركات المحاماة. تمامًا مثل التعامل مع نوع آخر من الإعلانات ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا ولا تثق في الإعلان كثيرًا.

إلى جانب الأدوات المذكورة سابقًا ، هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات الأخرى لاكتشاف محام ، مثل النظر إلى دفتر الهاتف أو القيام بالبحث على الويب ، وما إلى ذلك .. لا تستقر مع المحام الأول الذي تواجهه. تأكد من أن تقابل بعض المحامين قبل اتخاذ اختيارك النهائي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
lightlawsuit.com

How to Find the Right Lawyer for Your Small Business

Posted on May 17, 2020 by Manuel Yoon

As a small business owner, it is quite possible that you encounter conflicts which may lead to lawsuits and you may have to get a lawyer that will assist you solve the issues. Finding the"right lawyer" could be quite hard or even intimidating, particularly for men and women who's never working with a lawyer before. However, by choosing the correct approach you may find the ideal attorney who can best assist you.

The same as shopping for other services or products, the first step would be to shop around. There are a variety of sources where you can use to discover a lawyer.

To begin with, you can look for recommendations from your business contacts, friends or loved ones. If anyone you know was formerly involved in a similar situation, make certain to ask that person about the his/her expertise and that person might even suggest a great lawyer to you.

Your regional bar association is another fantastic resource for finding the perfect lawyer. Check your telephone book or do an internet search to locate the contact information of the local bar association. They may keep a lawyer referral lists searchable by specialty. Not only can your neighborhood bar association refer specialized lawyers, but they can also give you information like whether there's any ethical complaint or inquiry connected with a lawyer.

You may also get support from attorney referral services. You'll get a list of lawyer referral services in your yellow book under"Attorneys","Lawyers" or"Attorney Referral Services", or you can hunt them online. These services usually cost you a fee but some services may make it possible for you speak with a lawyer with no charge.

In addition, you could encounter advertisements from lawyers or law firms. Exactly like dealing with other sort of advertising, you should be careful and do not trust the ad too much.

Beside the tools mentioned previously, there are a variety of other options to discover a lawyer, like looking at the telephone book or doing web search, etc.. Do not settle down with the first attorney that you encounter. Be certain that you interview a few lawyers before making your final choice.