Facebook Twitter
lightlawsuit.com

公共记录在线指南

发表于 十月 23, 2021 作者: Manuel Yoon

您是否有兴趣如果您的商业同事导致了总统大选? 想知道谁在城镇的另一侧拥有被废弃的土地? 还是更具角色,您是在试图追踪自己的家谱,也不记得苏西的姨妈的第三任丈夫吗?

您可以通过在线公共记录搜索找到答案。 适用尽职调查,因为某些站点的信息可能已过时或不准确。 下面的网站是不错的选择,但列表绝不包含。

pacer

[@@@]公共访问法院电子记录是一个政府网站,可从联邦上诉,地区和破产法院提供电子访问案件和案件的信息, 并来自美国派对案指数。 Pacer的大多数文档都可以在万维网上找到,但是必须通过通信软件和调制解调器直接拨打一些文档。 大多数司法管辖区提供了无电话的调制解调器拨号金额。

PACER提供了一系列信息,包括涉及情况的各方的列表,案件相关信息的汇编,案例记录中记录的事件日期,索赔注册表等。 刑事法院的记录无法通过PACER获得。

PACER注册是免费的,但要收取服务费。

有效2005年,网络搜索以每个搜索页面的八美分征收,包括页面告诉您没有任何结果。 拨打Pacer Systems每分钟六十美分。 直到您在一个日历年内收取10美元以上的$ 10之前,您什么都不付。 最后,累积的价格在最后被删除。

美国搜索

这个高度评价的搜索网站采用专利技术来获得数十亿个公共记录。 搜索类别包括机密调查服务,犯罪记录搜索,背景调查,金融服务,家庭和家庭,房地产报告,公司搜索和法院文件。

仅扩大您可以对本网站的某些申请,您可以在与他们签约之前是否有房屋承包商有留置权,判断和破产。

您可能会对孩子的护理提供者进行背景检查。 您可以找到您的旧军事伙伴,找到迷失的爱人,弄清楚表弟Bruno是否不在监狱中,查找针对您的前主管和其他几个信息的民事诉讼的状况。 此外,您可以搜索您的个人公共文件,以帮助保护自己免受身份盗用。

为了保护人们免于盗窃,美国搜索不提供社会保险号,出生日期,信用记录和就业文件,也不提供银行帐户信息或其他个人财务信息。

美国搜索是一个基于费用的网站。 根据您选择的搜索的复杂性,搜索的价格从$ 3到300美元不等。

搜索系统

搜索系统的目标是成为免费公共记录的Internet主要来源。 即使某些链接站点可能收取用户费用,即使站点访问是免费的。 Yahoo Internet Life和PCWorld Magazines将该网站评为在线最有用的网站之一。

搜索系统将其连接按州,州和全球数据库进行分类。 您可以查找收养记录,出生,婚姻和死亡记录,竞选贡献,版权和商标信息,止赎以及看似无休止的其他文件清单。

房地产网站

以及典型的清单,房地产经纪人等的搜索,您甚至可以进行数千个属性记录的搜索 消除买家在您所在地区支付的价格。 根据网站信息,此收入数据使您可以检查房屋或其他房屋的价值。

结果包括价格,平方英尺,卧室和建造的年度(如果有)。 学校搜索工具为您提供有关指定区域中大学的信息。

GPO Access

“美国政府印刷办公室宣布了联邦政府所有三个分支机构的官方信息,”该网站补充说,他们的职责是使美国通知美国。 该网站提供了从众多政府分支机构,机构和数据库中对文件的电子访问。 用途,您可以获取国会报告和文件,私人和公共法律,联邦法律,总统文件和其他相关材料。

此外,GPO从三个层次的政府中生产书籍,可在美国的联邦存放图书馆中免费公开使用。 访问站点包括指向图书馆的链接,有时包括其自己的收藏。

Edgar

由美国证券交易委员会运行,电子数据收集,分析和检索系统(EDGAR)是一个包含注册的Internet数据库 国内外公司提交的陈述,周期性报告和其他表格。 法律要求企业提交这些文件,您可以免费访问和下载。 如果您正在考虑在公司中购买股票,则可能需要查看10-K或10-KSB表格的强制性报告,该报告与向投资者发放的年度报告相同的信息包括了很多信息。

电子阅读室

由IRS提供,电子阅读室会创建可下载的一系列公共记录。 《信息自由法》(FOIA)要求国税局(和其他政府机构)公开访问某些文件。 IRS记录包括裁决,不打印在公共登记册中的政策和解释的陈述,行政手册,以前在FOIA下发布的文件的副本等发表的意见。

本地公共网站

最后,如果您要搜索特定于您的城镇,州或县的建议,请查看您的地区公共网站。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
lightlawsuit.com

Online Guide to Public Records

Posted on August 8, 2020 by Manuel Yoon

Are you interested in if your business colleague led to the presidential campaign? Wondering who owns the abandoned lot on the opposite side of town? Or on a more character note, are you attempting to trace your family tree and can not recall Great-Aunt Susie's third husband?

You may find your answers through an online public records search. Due diligence applies, as the information at some sites can be obsolete or inaccurate. The sites below are good bets, but the list is by no means inclusive.

PACER

Public Access to Court Electronic Records is a government website that provides electronic access to case and docket information from Federal Appellate, District and Bankruptcy courts, and from the U.S. PartyCase Index. The majority of PACER's documents are available on the world wide web, but a few must be dialed directly via communication software and a modem. Most jurisdictions provide toll-free amounts for modem dialing.

PACER provides a range of information, including a listing of all parties involved in a situation, compilations of case related information, dates of events recorded in a case record, a claims registry and much more. Criminal court records aren't available through PACER.

PACER registration is free, but a service fee applies.

Effective 2005, Web searches are levied at a rate of eight cents per search page, including pages telling you that there are not any results. Dial up PACER systems bill sixty cents per minute. You pay nothing until you accrue over $10 in a calendar year. Accumulated prices of under $10 are erased at the end.

U.S. Search

This highly rated search website employs patented technology to get billions of public records. Search categories include confidential investigative services, criminal records searches, background investigations, financial services, family and home, real estate reports, company searches and court documents.

To enlarge upon only some of the applications you could make of this website, you could find out whether a house contractor has liens, judgments and bankruptcies before contracting with them.

You might do a background check on a child care provider before expecting your kids to their care. You could find your old military buddies, find your lost sweetheart, figure out if Cousin Bruno is out of prison yet, look up the status of a civil lawsuit filed against your former supervisor and several other tidbits of information. Moreover, you can search your personal public documents to help protect yourself against identity theft.

To protect people from identify theft, U.S. Search does not offer social security numbers, date of birth, credit history, and employment documents, nor to they provide bank account information or other personal financial information.

U.S. Search is a fee-based website. Searches vary from about $3 to $300, depending on the complexity of the search that you select.

Search Systems

Search Systems aims to be the Internet's primary source for free public records. Site access is free of charge, even though some of the linked sites may charge a user fee. Yahoo Internet Life and PCWorld magazines ranked this site as one of the most useful online.

Search Systems categorizes its connections by state, state, and worldwide databases. You can look for adoption records, birth, marriage and death records, campaign contributions, copyright and trademark information, foreclosures, and a seemingly endless list of additional documents.

Real Estate Websites

Along with the typical searches for listings, realtors, etc., you may even conduct a search of thousands of property records to find out the prices that buyers are paying in your area. According to site info, this revenue data lets you examine the value of your house or other homes.

The outcomes include price, square footage, bedrooms and the year built (if available). The School Search tool provides you information about colleges in a specified area.

GPO Access

"The U.S. Government Printing Office disseminates official information from all three branches of the Federal Government," states the Web site, adding that their duty is to keep America informed. The website offers electronic access to files from numerous government branches, agencies and databanks. By way of instance, you can get Congressional reports and documents, private and public laws, Federal laws, Presidential documents, and other relevant materials.

Additionally, the GPO makes books from three levels of government available for free public use in Federal depository libraries throughout the USA. The Access site includes links to the libraries and sometimes, to their own collections.

EDGAR

Run by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system (EDGAR) is an internet database containing registration statements, periodic reports and other forms filed by domestic and foreign companies. Businesses are required by law to submit these documents, which you may access and download at no charge. If you're contemplating buying shares in a company, you may want to check out the compulsory yearly report on Form 10-K or 10-KSB, which comprises much of the same information as the yearly report issued to investors.

Electronic Reading Room

Courtesy of the IRS, the Electronic Reading Room creates an array of public records available for downloading. The Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) requires the IRS (and other government agencies) to create certain documents publicly accessible. The IRS records consist of final opinions made if adjudication, statements of policy and interpretation not printed in the Public Register, administrative manuals, copies of documents previously released under the FOIA and many others.

Local Public Sites

Finally, check your regional public web sites if you're searching for advice specific to your town, state or county.